Wisconsin State Patrol Division Headquarters​​

Superintendent Tim Carnahan
Colonel David Fish
Hill Farms State Office Building
4822 Madison Yards Way, 9th Floor South
Madison, WI 53705
Phone: ​(844) 847-1234
Fax: (608) 267-4495

Wisconsin State Patrol Academy

Captain VACANT, Director of Training
Lieutenant Frank Hefti, Executive Officer
95 South 10th Avenue
Ft. McCoy, WI 54656-5168
Phone: (608) 366-3307
Fax: (608) 269-5681

Southwest Region

Wisconsin State Patrol DeForest Post​

Captain Jason Zeeh, Commander
Lieutenant Edward Witkiewicz, Executive Officer
911 W. North Street
DeForest, WI 53532-1971
Phone: (608) 846-8500
Fax: (608) 846-8536 (office)
Fax: (608) 846-8523 (radio)
DeForest Post counties:
Serves Columbia, Dane, Dodge, Green, Iowa, Lafayette, Rock and Sauk

Wisconsin State Patrol Tomah Post​

Captain Jason Zeeh, Commander
Lieutenant Jeramy Foster, Executive Officer
(I-90, Tomah Exit Highway 131)
23928 Lester McMullen Drive
Tomah, WI 54660-5376
Phone: (608) 374-0513
Fax: (608) 846-8536
Tomah Post counties:
Serves Crawford, Grant, Juneau, La Crosse, Monroe, Richland and Vernon

Southeast Region

Wisconsin State Patrol Waukesha Post

Captain VACANT, Commander
Lieutenant Brad Ocain, Executive Officer
21115 East Moreland Boulevard
Waukesha, WI 53186-2985
Phone: (262) 785-4700
Fax: (262) 785-4722
Waukesha Post counties:
Serves Jefferson, Kenosha, Milwaukee, Ozaukee, Racine, Walworth, Washington and Waukesha

Northeast Region

Wisconsin State Patrol Fond du Lac Post

Captain Daniel Gruebele, Commander
Lieutenant Luke Newman, Executive Officer
851 S. Rolling Meadows Drive
Fond du Lac, WI 54937-9902
Phone: (920) 929-3700
Fax: (920) 929-7666
Fond du Lac Post counties:
Serves Brown, Calumet, Door, Fond du Lac, Kewaunee, Manitowoc, Marinette, Oconto, Outagamie, Sheboygan and Winnebago

North Central Region

Wisconsin State Patrol Wausau Post

Captain Travis Wanless, Commander
Lieutenant Robert Hartson, Executive Officer
227301 Shrike Avenue
Wausau, WI 54401-7172
Phone: (715) 845-1143
Fax: (715) 848-9255
Wausau Post counties:
Serves Adams, Florence, Forest, Green Lake, Iron, Langlade, Lincoln, Marathon, Marquette, Menominee, Oneida, Portage, Price, Shawano, Vilas, Waupaca, Waushara, and Wood

Northwest Region

Wisconsin State Patrol Eau Claire Post

Captain Craig Larson, Commander
Lieutenant Dean Haigh, Executive Officer
5005 U.S. Highway 53
Eau Claire, WI 54701-8846
Phone: (715) 839-3800
Fax: (715) 839-3841
Eau Claire Post counties:
Serves Buffalo, Chippewa, Clark, Dunn, Eau Claire, Jackson, Pepin, Pierce, St. Croix and Trempealeau

Wisconsin State Patrol Spooner Post

Captain Craig LarsonCommander
Lieutenant Timothy Weiberg, Executive Officer
W7102 Green Valley Road
Spooner, WI 54801
Phone: (715) 635-2141
Emergency: (715) 635-7725
Fax: (715) 635-6373
​Spooner Post counties:
Serves Ashland, Barron, Bayfield, Burnett, Douglas, Polk, Rusk, Sawyer, Taylor and Washburn